Skip to content
Fowey Harbour Heritage Society
Views over Fowey harbour

About Fowey Harbour Heritage Society Website

The Fowey Harbour Heritage Society was established in 2012  as a successor to a successful Heritage Lottery funded project. Initiated by Fowey Town Forum,  the original project created large information boards around the harbour to give heritage and tourist information, established a talk series, created a website, and trained and accredited local guides to help visitors and residents discover more about the area. 

Current Committee Members

Chairman: Helen Doe
Vice-Chairman: Lynn Goold
Hon Sec:  Jane Staniland
Treasurer:  Maureen Ogg
Sally Penhaligon
Marcus Lewis
Sue Reardon
Angie Crown
Annie Naughton
Suzanne Goddard (co-opted)
Andrew Gardner (co-opted)

Our Constitution